Radical Contact List

If you think your scene is just an isolated bubble, think again! Radical community spaces are popping up everywhere. This list is the web companion to what is printed in your Slingshot organizer. Because of the unlimited space of the internet, we are able to include more places & information here online than in the organizer.

Also, any updates or changes to what is printed in the organizer will be here. If you see a star (*) next to an entry it is brand new. If you see an exclamation point (!) next to an entry, that means it has changed since the last update. If you see an entry that has been retired to the RIP section then you should get out there and try to start something yourself!

Good luck! And let us know of any changes or additions that should be made by emailing us at slingshot (at) tao (dot) ca.

Click to zoom. Drag to pan. Click on a state to display its contact list. Browse back to go back.
Click to zoom. Drag to pan. Click on a province to display its contact list. Browse back to go back.
image/svg+xml World Map World Map Sudan South Sudan Georgia Peru Burkina Faso France Guadeloupe Martinique Reunion Mayotte French Guiana Libya Belarus Pakistan Indonesia Yemen Madagascar Bolivia, Plurinational State of Serbia Kosovo Cote d'Ivoire Algeria Switzerland Cameroon Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Botswana Kenya Taiwan, Province of China Jordan Mexico United Arab Emirates Belize Brazil Sierra Leone Mali Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Italy Somalia Afghanistan Bangladesh Dominican Republic Guinea-Bissau Ghana Austria Sweden Turkey Uganda Mozambique New Zealand Cuba Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Portugal Colombia Mauritania Angola Germany Thailand Papua New Guinea Australia Iraq Croatia Greenland Niger Denmark Latvia Romania Zambia Myanmar Ethiopia Guatemala Suriname Western Sahara Czech Republic Chad Albania Finland Syrian Arab Republic Kyrgyzstan Solomon Islands Oman Panama Argentina United Kingdom Costa Rica Paraguay Guinea Ireland Nigeria Tunisia Poland Namibia South Africa Egypt Tanzania, United Republic of Saudi Arabia Viet Nam Ukraine Russian Federation Haiti Bosnia and Herzegovina India China